Learn how to permanently delete your Facebook account. To permanently delete your account: Tap in the top right of Facebook. Scroll down and tap Settings & privacy If Accounts Centre is at the top of your Settings & privacy menu, you can delete your account through Accounts Centre. If Accounts Centre is at the bottom of your Settings & privacy menu, you can delete your account through your Facebook settings. Delete your Facebook account through Accounts Centre To permanently delete your account through Accounts Centre: From your main profile, tap in the top right of Facebook. Scroll down and tap Settings & privacy . Tap See more in Accounts Centre. Tap Personal details . Tap Account ownership and control . Tap Deactivation or deletion. Choose the account or profile that you want to delete. Tap Delete account. Tap Continue, then follow the instructions to confirm. Delete your Facebook account through your Facebook settings To permanently delete your account: Log in t...